Dinner With Sand Between Your Toes at "Dara Serene", Koh Samui, Thailand...

One of my favourite things to do on vacation is to eat fresh BBQ seafood on the beach, kick my shoes off and feel the sand between my toes. Dara Serene Restaurant on Samui gave me just the chance to do this.

DSC08655.JPG


The restaurant has a really nice ambience as they set up small bamboo and cotton structures over each table for a little privacy, and hang a light above it. All the comforts of a restaurant, but on the beach.


DSC08664.JPG


We had a selection of fresh BBQ seafood delivered right to our table.


DSC08702.JPG

DSC08703.JPG

All washed down with a few glasses of crisp sparkling wine.

DSC08687.JPG

All in all, it was a very pleasant evening, and I could recommend a dinner here anytime.

DSC08649.JPG


Click here to:
dd8bd8753d41da7.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center