The Menu

menu_head.jpg

Going to the gym with this weather sucks. It's been a challenge like most of the time with pretty much every outdoor activity lol. But foodwise, we are doing really good. Err, maybe I had so chicken stripes from KFC... But let's not focus on the only bad meal I had this week.

To avoid mistakes, I've decided to make a Week Menu, where I write down our menu from the next five days and buy once a week exactly what we need for those meals. This will help me saving time and not going hungry to the suppermarkt, which always results in binge eating.

It's been working so far, with the exception of that meal we agreed on not talking about.
I am also happy we're saving money, when we usually would just buy food randomly and see what comes from that.

Here you can see what we had planned for this week.

menu_bkdbkd.jpg

As you might have noticed, I planned only five days so far because we have some parties to go this weekend, therefore I rather see what to do later.

But I am definetly doing this again next week :) it help us to keep track on our diet and it's fun to search new recipes and prepared everything. I am really proud of myself! :D

Thanks for reading,
B.


followme.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center