[JAPANESE FOOD CHALLENGE] HOW JAPANESE FOOD IS MADE IN YOUR COUNTRY?


Hey guys! How are you? 

I'm a big fan of japanese food, and I want to propose a challenge. Yesterday I went lunch on a japanese restaurant here in my city and it's my favorite food! 


I know japanese food, legit, made in Japan, is very different than what I find in here. Brazilian cousine influences a lot in how the japanese food is made over here. 

I'm going to list a few examples of some types of sushis we find here, and I believe only here - correct me if I'm wrong. 

- Raw Salmon Niguiri with onions

- Raw Salmon Niguiri with lemon

- Flambé Salmon with mustard 

- Salmon Carpaccio with tomato sauce and mustard

- Salmon Dyo with blackberry

- Salon Dyo with fine erbs

- Banana Harumaki

And many more... 

Observing it I came to a conclusion: Why not open a #challenge on Steemit for people to share and discover the diversity of japanese #food all over the world? 

To participate all you have to do is upvote and resteem this post so it reaches as many people as it can! 

When youre posting your challenge, use the hashtag #japanesefoodchallenge and tag my name in it, because I really want to know all sorts of japanese inspired food. 

And heres a video that inspired me to do this challenge: 


And, I would love if japaneses tagged me on some real japanese food, please! - haha 

Hugs,

Bea!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now