My hive Journey Story 🚐🤵

Namaskar / Hello to all hive users, who will reach this post. I hope you are doing great and having fun in your life and enjoying it with your loved ones.

I did see a lot of posts on this topic recently so this is the weekend and this is the best to make a post will take the time to write so this is the best time 😀 so let's begin I hope you will enjoy reading my journey on the hive. 🙏🔥

It has been more than 52 moons, I did join hive in January 2018. it did feel like a few months to me sometimes just kidding time passes very fast sometimes we don't even realize that how time did slip from our hands. Thanks to my friends who did introduce me here on the hive at that time the names were different 😅 and I have no idea that this is all, I just did make a post weekly of the story contest and I did really enjoy it a lot, I thought that this is it I have no idea how things work that time.

I did make a post about 10 months ago that was my intro to hive 😀My Introduction, I think it too late but better late than never
I am really great full the @theterminal and @indiaunited community that did help me a lot and I am still in touch with them and did achive a lot of f things after I did join hive, hive seems to be lucky to me.

I did learn many new things when I did join hive and that was really a time-changing moment for me hive is really a great place to learn new things from great authors and learning is what makes us better people the more we learn and the better we perform. I did share my knowledge with others here and that is what we usually learn things and we did share them to other things is how things work. learning is a never-ending process I did learn new things from here. we all are lucky to be here in the first place


travel_4514822_960_720.png


The image is Edit via paint 🙂
Image Source
Image Source

what is the hive to me :

Hive is the second source of income for me that really feels great to have a second source of income I have not withdrawal my hive yet but I did know how to do that though 😅, I will sure work here full time after a few years I did have plans for that too. we all have faith in the hive and we have seen the potential of hive recently and still, the hive is more than $1.51 and that is really great I did retreat not to invest more when the hive was cheap. most of the investors do regret that I am sure about that 🙂

Future Plans on hive :

want to make hive as my full-time job the 9 to 6 job is not my type is a guess 😀 or maybe I hive have has changed my mind the way I used to think, I did have to do the job for few more year and collect as much I can and then live a simple life, make post and curate others post. want to be here most of the time. I did want to make hive a full-time job and want to interact with more and more people here. The users did want a guide in their early days. The plans did change as we get others thought let's see how things will go.

What I have achieved in the hive :

When we all did move from steemit ▶️▶️ hive I was confused and I had no idea what are the things and how the things work here and there was a lot of questions in my mind. But things did get better and earlier here. Hive did change the way how I used to think before and I did meet really great authors here and did learn a lot of new things from them. I did have the eagerness to learn about new things, when we really want to learn new things in the end we did see a better result. I do power up monthly and will do it in the future also. I hope will do big power like I used to do earlier. I did invest in many tokens to and some are really doing great you can read about this year's goals.
that will give you a better idea. This year goals seem to be not possible 🙂


screenshot_1401_.png


screenshot_1400_.png


screenshot_1398_.png


screenshot_1399_.png


all the screenshots are from hivebuzz

Did I get a job here ?🤵

yes, I do I am a curator of a few popular communities I guess I am lucky to get that position here in the hive it feels great to be a part of the great communities and teams. It feels great to have a small amount of power that help new user here in the hive. Hive is getting better day by day. feeling lucky to be here.

I still remember the days when It was hard for me to write 50 words in my post and now I did manage to make a post more than 1000 words this is amazing I am really happy today. 😁
I hope you did like my post. 🙂

Thanks for staying till the end 😀🙏, let me know what you think?

Never forget one thing you should be grateful for because what you have someone has a dream of that. So learn to be grateful. Be Thankful. 🙏😀

Thanks a lot for being here, let me know what you think.

iu1.png

few posts from my past that might be helpful for you.

How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -1
How To convert HIVE to Real Money (USD/INR) Part -2
Why new users should use Ecency application 🧐
few important tips for new users
Are you Using Brave Browser ?
The scammer and the downvotes 🔽🔻
The HBD interest and hive power
Best ways to earn money in the hive while you sleep 💰

What To Do With Your Hive Power [HP] / Hive. 🧠
Where To Delegate Your Hive Power [HP]
Tokens to Buy on Hive- Engine

eccency.jpeg

image.png

project_hope.jpg

nefooter.gif

india.jpg

iu.jpeg

5edc4da06b60b614604440.gif

Thanks & Regards
@bhattg
-----Together we will make this a better place-----

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
43 Comments
Ecency