Follow Friday: May the 4th be with you

I was reminded of the significance of today's date by @teamhumble, who is definitely someone you should check out. He's a social media machine who produces lots of good stuff in videos, blogs and contributions to @steemhunt. His other half @dayleeo is also cool.

Some new Steemians I've been enjoying are @steemonkey who is posting some interesting thoughts and @steddyman who made me some cool 3d printed Raspberry Pi cases and is also a philosopher.

@katharsisdrill is a cool comic artist and, like me, enjoys a cycle ride.

I've sponsored each of these with @steembasicincome so they get an extra little vote on each of their posts.

Basic income

As always you can mention your own suggestions or link to your own #FollowFriday post in the comments.

Steem on!

I'm Steve, the geeky guitarist.

I'll buy guitar picks for Steem Dollars

Get some passive income with Mannabase

If this post is over seven days old you can vote up one of my newer posts to reward me.

Spam comments may be flagged. Beware of the Commentphant!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now