Challenge Completed - Cardio Day 100 reps on May 28

If you would like to join us for the 100 rep challenge started by @steemmatt please do. I encourage everyone to make the commitment to better themselves health wise.

Please note that if you would like to join us for the challenge, @steemmatt has postponed the challenge for a few days due to his mother being in a serious car accident.
So please follow him and keep an eye out for the challenge.

☠️ The Workout - Cardio Day ☠️

 
It was good to smash out another cardio session after a week off from cardio.
I haven't lost any fitness that's for sure, smashing out a new personal best in the process.

I have really noticed the improvement in my cardio, I'm able to keep a much more consistent pace now. So rather than pushing myself then slowing down in pace it's getting a lot more steady.
I didn't push myself to the max last night, so I'm really happy with the results :)

Gee wizz I'm so close to that 7 km mark I can taste it.

💪 0.25 km walking warmup

💪 6.95 km run

💪 0.5 km walking cool down


IMG_0113.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center