My Weight Loss Journey: Day 12 - 186Lbs/pounds

Daily Weight In

Horoscope

I wasn't able to go to the gym today, Sunday, as they close at 7AM and I'm spent the whole day working on my projects. I usually go to the gym 5-6 times per week. Another thing is in case you saw my last post; if you wait your self and the next day you wait a bit more but you know that you've been doing your diet etc, don't worry. That is how the body works, and water weight exist.

Don't get discourage! I believe this time around I will be able to get the physique that I want, the only thing that makes me a bit sad is that I'm starting to believe that this place is full of bots like Instagram is. I don't care about Upvotes, but no body comments or ask questions. But I just going to get on posting maybe one day people will start to notice me.

Thank you for reading and have a wonderful day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center