RE: RE: Californication #556
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Californication #556

RE: Californication #556

Namaste 🙏🏾 brother,

I love you❣️

I am looking for people like you/us for years. Met a kung fu sifu (shaolin master) in barcelona with a similar mind, but unfortunately his age, 5 years on the streets and a bad conection to modern technology make him lost.
Yesterday i met a guy in alicante who might also be like us. We have to meet again and talk about the details. He is also older and not a tech guy.

I do eat alkaline, too. Mostly raw - vegan glutenfree sugarfree or how u say. Fruit vegs nuts seeds...

Wouldnt call it fruitarian as i eat many veggies and fruitarian is high sugar in my opinion. But who cares about how to name it.

I was born a german with an indian father. I lost everything and got rid of al my friends and family. Had a girlfriend who joined me on this journey, but she was not strong enough and fought against me.

A racist judge kicked me out of my flat. Other judges fined me for proven innocence. I have no home country and think I never had one. Germany is pure racism from the kindergarden you learn racist games, songs, books...

Whatever.

I am in alicante, spain now and can afford a room. I work out most of the day. Train eat sleep repeat.
I try to find healthy people for years, but yeah. It is like you say. Nobody wants to hear it. Sugar has destroyed their humanity and their ability to think logically.

I did lots of research nobody cares about. But i understand it. I guess you are also one of the top 0,5% most intelligent people in the world like me, like bill gates.

I don’t like him, but more and more i think we really have to get rid of all these idiots who destroy themselves and the planet and the vax is a way to do it secretly.

My telegram/whatsapp
+4915257427427
Ronnyskochshow.berlin
https://instagram.com/selflovecoach_ron

Feel free to contact me any time

Honestly I am still a little too scared and weak to live the life you live and or think a home is helpful to shower, sleep, charge, use internet,...

Brother. Never give up. Mother earth needs you/us urgently. Maybe hive is the place to spread the word, but we both know it’s growing slow. I just joined...

img_5682.jpeg

Namaste 🙏🏾

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now