Gadgets & Applications which i use to improve my fitness

enter image description here

Source

Today was a good day for walking. The cold did not let me do what I really wanted. But the motivation to go on is some small details that Ι will analyze below.


Mi Band 2

miband2

Source

I use this gadget to record my daily performance. This concerns the daily steps you do, the beating of the heart and the way you sleep at night. All this in collaboration with a specific application on my cell phone, give me the opportunity to make my life better.


Mi Fit

It's the application that i use to manage and view my stats from the Mi Band 2.

enter image description here

Source

Download it: Android / iPhone


Runtastic Running & Fitness Tracker

This is my favorite application! It has everything you would like about your performance! The distance that has made, how many calories you burn, record the distance with GPS map and shows your heart rate. These are the basic elements of the application I use.

enter image description here

Source

Download it: Android / iPhone


Runtastic Push-Ups Counter & Exercises

It helps me very much because it has a voice guidance for proper exercise and a push-ups meter.

enter image description here

Source

Download it: Android / iPhone


I hope that with this post, now you will have a proper physical exercise every day.

This is my personal opinion.
All the application are FREE and i'm not doing it for advertising purposes.


thanks

vote

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center