Finally I'm in!

Im so excited to be finally introducing myself on here. My interest in the blockchain has been gathering momentum but because I’m not particularly tech savvy I’ve been too afraid to get involved. When I heard about Steemit I realised this was my opportunity!

I’m a 38 year old British Mum of 3 living the quiet life in the Welsh Hills. Up until very recently my life has really been all about the kids ... and surviving each day. I like to think I have an interesting past though, and hopefully an interesting future?! Ive been around a bit. I was a model in the 90’s then spent some time travelling. I love the outdoors and currently my great passion is running in the welsh countryside with just my music and my own thoughts…… some of which I’ll be posting on here!

fullsizeoutput_69f.jpeg

@elizabethharvey

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center