cork spots that are back in the flood

today I want to tell a little story where when I went fishing with great enthusiasm but when I arrived at the spot I had to swallow my disappointment because the spot I didn't expect was being hit by a big flood so that the total cork casting couldn't be done.

but before going home I had time to turn around to see where the location was around where I knew there were places I could use for fishing with the casting technique, but the results were all zero, because all the rice fields and swamps were full of water and the possibility of the water in the rice fields was above 1.5 meters.

after playing around I took the time to watch the local community fishing for betok fish by going down into the water and looking for spots and fishing with makeshift equipment. as drawn which I shared, that is the condition of cork fishing spots.

it was not only the rice fields that were flooded but also the streets where all the water was inundated up to the children's calves.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency