RE: RE: A Turn of the Key- Prologue
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Turn of the Key- Prologue

RE: A Turn of the Key- Prologue

More should be coming a few days from now. It took a bit longer to plan out the story, and my audio commissions have been taking up a lot of my time, but I will be taking a few hours out of each day to work on this and hopefully start posting at least once every couple of days, once I finish plotting out the story

(this one will be a bit longer, around the same length as Masterpiece, and is an exclusive, original work for Steemit. The other stories I posted thus far have been written previously but not published, which is why it is taking longer than expected.)

I wanted to post a lot more often, and in fact planned to, but then every single contact I had requested my services at once right before the holidays and I've been busy ever since- I just now am getting caught up.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center