I am proud of my plus size, "I LOVE IT", Say's La'Tecia Thomas

La'Tecia Thomas one of the hottest plus size model has been flaunting her curves on social media after going from a size 6 to 16. She's a makeup artist by profession, the stunning model says she feels much happy and loves her body more after she gained weight.

The model who earned negative remarks on an everyday premise says, 'There's a great deal of cynicism via web-based networking media,' 'Yet the awful accompanies the great. There's a great deal of inspiration and there's a considerable measure of young ladies I've met whom are my supporters who are 14 or more.'

Thomas who hails from Melbourne has ditched her extreme diet and grueling workouts with the aim to pursue her modeling career in Los Angeles.

She now has her heart set to meander down the runway at New York Fashion Week or be on the front of Sports Illustrator.

Thomas in a recent interview said,

'I still exercise but I don't control numbers and don't train three hours, every day however I'm living more of a balanced lifestyle now. I am human. It is hard now and then to peruse certain things,' she said. 'However, I think the best activity is to remain on track and have a great deal of constructive and strong individuals around you. Try not to concentrate on the negative.'

Thomas further adds that he coleagues models look upto her for standing up to bullies. She said, It is a huge misconception that fuller women or curvier women don't exercise and don't look after themselves. We do exercise."

Image Source: https://www.instagram.com/p/BbYE6b-lRru/?hl=en&taken-by=lateciat

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now