Outfit journal - Palm Springs 🌵

A while back we went to Palm Springs & I thought I'd share some outfits I wore during the trip. There was a lot of walking and climbing involved so I wanted to be comfy but still trying to look put together. Upvote if you like outfit journals!

50434BC3-0541-471E-AA08-A0FBC2CDE881.JPG
I personally love this outfit. I stole my boyfriends belt to give the dress some shape. Over the knee boots are my fave. ❤


I paired a faux suede skirt with a plain beige tshirt. Because we were climbing things, I decided to wear my converse but you could pair this with some nicer shoes to dress it up more.


Two of my staples - over the knee boots & a sweater dress. So simple but add a statement necklace & voila!


This was actually our first day at Joshua Tree so much more exploring than the other photos. I opted for a casual look with black jeans & a cactus tshirt (you know..to blend in 🤣)

I hope you enjoyed the looks! Follow & comment if you'd like to see more.

Wish you were here..
Beauty and voyage

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center