Hotel Yoga

I just finished a yogaactivity that lasted about 0hh:15mm:0ss !

image

Spending the next few mights in a hotel for a work related course. Trying to make the best of it, but it's always a bit difficult. It's a bit chillier over here in Edmonton, but it's a beautiful blue-sky day, which is a nicw change of pace.

A short 15 minute stretch, working through some sun salutations has me feeling a bit better. Planes are so uncomfortable -- and my neck always hurts a bit after sitting in one spot for 90 minutes without moving.

Gonna try to squeeze on a longer session tonight. We'll see if I can manage to dodge the various booze related social activities happening over the next two nights.

image


Check out some detailed info at my EXHAUST page
Join me in testing out EXHAUST!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center