Finally Getting Back into Exercising!

Finally getting into a groove of exercise after moving to 🇵🇷 . Today is day three spread out over the last week. A short jog to the community gym, weights, then some lake-side meditation. Not a bad way to start the day.

Here's my new spot right on the rocks overlooking one of the two ponds in our neighborhood:

And my view from that spot:

Do you have a regular practice of exercise and meditation? How do you stick with it?

I've found that I can easily follow a pattern for about 30 days and then I often drop off it, as if the pattern itself is limiting me in some way. Usually I get a minor cold or maybe some travel disrupts things. I'm thinking it's in my best long-term self interest to keep this pattern going though.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now