What we do to keep fit but hurt ourself

Hey Steemians

For a quite a long time have been trying to do some great exercise like push up, press-up and lots more....

So, some months back I stop doing it... Fast forward to two weeks back I start doing my indoor exercise again.. This time around with more intense skills....
Screenshot_20190810-221803.png

Trying to redude my tummy... You know most ladies want guy with Six packs or flat tummy, am tryna feel among 😁😁😁.... But this morning I regret doing that, I got up with muscle cramps and I have to visit an hospital when the pain is severe...

Why are we men trying to keep fit for a woman that won't bear the pains we bear for us... And my females friends won't know what am passing through to keep looking dope.... It's a pain we bear secretly....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now