Delegate some #hive Its a request. For everyone

**Hi Hive **
Its been long time or i can say its my post on hive, i quit steemit Last year. Cause was that lack of oppertunity to survive.
But Hive seems different, here i can survive.
Cause i can see number of oppertunities.
My Hive and Hive power, i withdrawl previous month, with out observing Hive activity. I thought it was just like Steemit but after observing i found diffirence.
So i want work again on or i want to start work on Hive. And the problem is that i don't have any Hp, it is just 3 hp, which provide me very low RC and Mana.
So it is request for everyone, delegate me some hive so that i can start work on Hive

Come on!! Reveal yourself....the big dog of Hive

@theycallmedan
@blocktrades
@darthknight
@lordbutterfly
@jphamer1
@intrepidphotos
@created
@livingfree
@trafalgar
@lightflares

6dko4r.jpg
Source

You can lease me, on you are own conditions and rules, like paying back, supporting others, whatever else..tell me in comment box..
I am afraid of that if this post is't going to publish due to low mana then it will be fuked.
Let see what happen.

Hey Wolf is back ( Oh i mean just Back on work, so show some support

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now