HOMEMADE CHOCLEPPER = CHOCOLATE + PEPPER

My new invention and cookery masterpiece!;))

Actually, I won't be a plagiarist, of course, it isn't me who has invented such a delicious sweetness...oh, sorry, it's not sweet, so ...pepperness?:))

Once I was watching a film about choclate, and I discovered that choclate can be of many different tastes, like it's in its Motherland, but all the rest countries prefer sweet choclate, so it's the most popular.

I couldn't imagine NOT sweet chocolate can be so tasty!

So here it's my own Choclepper = choclate + pepper;)

I took everything we need for classical choclate (organic and real one) and added insted of sugar or honey ... real pepper and garlic!;)

SO I took:

  • cacao butter
  • carob
  • peper and garlic
  1. I melted butter
  2. Added carob
  3. And spices;)
  4. Put it into special silicone forms

That's it!
JUst 2 min!

Then we need to wait till it will become solid, a freezer can be used as well.

Taddaaaaam!;))

It was so unusual, but so tasty!
I really like such HOT choclepper;)

Would you like to taste it?:)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center