do not give up

image
morning to night kujelang day
seeking rizki from the Divine
all my efforts do
for the sake of those I love
but apparently life is not that easy
lots of sharp twists and gravel
Do not give up
be patient o my heart
all there is a hikmahnya
God is sure to see
the goodwill of his servant
as long as he lives in the world
at night my day content
share knowledge with others
all my efforts do
image
for the sake of expecting Your blessings God
Do not give up
be patient o my heart
all there is a hikmahnya
God is sure to see
the goodwill of his servant
as long as he lives in the world
in this world
Do not give up
be patient o my heart
all there is a hikmahnya
God is sure to see
the goodwill of his servant
as long as he lives in the world

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now