Firstlady Wears

Hello guys, been a while here...
Just to let you know what have been up to lately.
image
So I own an online store where I sell clothes, shoes, bags and hair. Firstlady Wears

You patronage would be indeed appreciated, as my good are top notch and of high quality. Very durable and affordable.
A trial would definitely convince you. We deliver in all 36 states in Nigeria, Just place your order... We gat you.
You can contact me on this following media outlets
Number - 08148147974
Facebook - rebeccabukola
Instagram- @mynameis_rebecca
Discord- rebeccafl

Here are some of my pictures
image
image
image
image
image
image
image

These are just few of what we have.
Message me to place your order. Thank you.

This is me reminding you to

Be you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency