Smoking slowly kills you


I was asked by my friend, you were a smoker, but now you have stopped, what makes you stop smoking?
I used to be told that I was a cigarette addict, every day I passed by smoking, smoking and smoking. I spend one packet even more every day, until I think what I would be without cigarettes? Now I know the answer, which I used to stress a lot without smoking but now I am calmer, who used to not be able to sleep well, now see the preacher on Friday sleeping. Hihihi


What made me stop smoking ?? One day as usual I smoke and at the same time I think, what is the benefit of smoking, what are the benefits for me.Suddenly I saw someone eating candy and then smoking, then I was curious to try it, anyway I think I also like sweets. But when I tried it all I felt was the candy, the cigarette felt tasteless. But I still do it.
The day passed the week changed, I smoked but I didn't feel cigarettes anymore, but candy. And the next day I get used to sweets and forget about cigarettes.
Did I tell friends to smoke while eating sweets? If you can help why not. But my conclusion that I want to tell here is that when two things you like and you do together, you will choose more positive things for yourself compared to things that damage you.
For example, I like cigarettes and I like sweets, when I do those two things, I prefer candy. But you can also try with things you like, for example: you like juice, when you smoke try while drinking juice, one suction of cigarettes with one gulp of juice, and so on.
Pay attention to the sentence, "Once you smoke a cigarette with one gulp of juice", don't do it after drinking juice because it will only make you addicted. You will feel tasteless with cigarettes, but still you do it, until you get used to juice and stop smoking. When you do that, don't be in your mind to stop smoking, but think you want to smoke by trying new things. Because when we think about quitting smoking, that's where we will find it hard to forget.

Good luck and hopefully help.


Thank for visiting my blog

Regards
@nasri99

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now