Get important before

image
Get important before
=================

One-time in a time, I'm standing some stuff on the tables before the class of class...

Class and start.... I have to say what don't say...
And from the " this is the " "... the students are... the students are " full...

It's and the law in the Lord.... Slow down and keep it up.... Rock-in-law...

"the world is full of students" this is the full of the students...
Students are " full of the students....

Keep it up and I put a sand and in the Lord.... the sand has a space in the Lord...

More once again and the botanical is the " in the law...
Students are a "yes" I've been answered....

" well... Let's say this... it's the most important thing of your life... that's my family, health, ones... and more important things... And the ones are the small group of life...
If you don't know, I won't have a place to put in the Lord...
The power of all you can do, it won't be able to make other important things...

This is why it's important.... Take a family, take care of work... the rest is just like...

Every life is built with the time... I don't want the time to go back...
This is why I don't feel like shit for life for a moment of life... What's important.
First and... Let's make it worth....
Crd by @maythusan

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center