Cat #part2

Hi steemit friends,,,!!!


Today I want to share pictures of cats that I take through my smartphone. This cat I found on the beach where I live. I'm planning to take a picture of a day's eye that will come out shortly after I found this kitten.

It's a blessing to me for getting this moment. This cat looks very healthy, she seems not far away where she lives, her mother is looking for food to be able to provide milk for her child.

Hopefully this picture can be entertainment for you all. Thanks so much.


IMG-20180604-WA0001.jpg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!

U5drDBkvPRgGPikSivxyPW9BroH5F2U_1680x8400.png

Category#photography
CameraVIVO Y35 S Auto Focus
Taken By@marsyudin
LocationLhokseumawe, Aceh

U5drDBkvPRgGPikSivxyPW9BroH5F2U_1680x8400.png

@marsyudin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now