Drawing Cute Dog

Drawing Cute Dog

hello friends, i have this drawing for today , cute Cog !
when i saw its picture i decided to draw it for my drawing practices , in my sketchbook
i like to draw dogs and cats :) adorable animals
i use HB and 4B for my drawings , and sometimes 6B or 2B , 4B is the pencil i used it more , for shadowing dark parts like eyes and nose , and also 2B goor for hatching , and HB for drawing
he look very nice and innocent
i add the picture under my drawing as well, hope you like them

he look very nice and innocent

CYMERA_20180910_125708.jpg
picturesource

Screenshot (536).png

Screenshot (537).png

Screenshot (538).png

Screenshot (539).png

Screenshot (540).png

Screenshot (541).png


esteem_app_domain.png


i hope you enjoyed to watch these works

Here you can see some of my works in this GIF :)


liartsteemitlogogifi.gif

i made this GIF with one of my digital arts :)
cryptolover

@@steemitt.gif

pngtree-cartoon-holiday-color-line-download-image_1183440.jpg

have a very beautiful day and see you next time! tomorrow! :)




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center