🌫#colourfulphotography - Neon box

This is My entry today for the photography contest that was made by @photocontests initiated and curated by @juliank with Thursday's theme is #colourfulphotography



image
Maybe this is a winding life, but I'm sure that the winding road is Beautiful and will be colored with various beauties like flickering of this neon box lights.
image


[These pictures taken 📷 with smartphone xiaomi redmi 4]
© 2018 El-Hajary. All rights reserved


   Location : Jakarta-Indonesia

image


Contests of @juliank

Click and read here to join contest 👉 FAQ



Thank's For Visiting My Blog



Follow me for my daily posting : @elhajary

~Hope to Leave the coment and your opinion below~

Do you love flickering lights, @banjo ? and how about you, @cleverbot? thank You so much


I submitted this post with using @esteemapp. Thank to @good-karma and team. It was great app and so pleasurable for using.


image




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now