Introducing Me

Hello all my friends!
image
Let me introduce myself. I'm Aprilmay. I'm a student.I

am 25years old. I'm interested in English very much. I

can speak and write a little but very well. I've been

studying.
image
I often see the posts which is to create a group to be

chatting in English. I usually comment in these posts

to follow me.No one follow me😠😠😠.

Now, I would like to tell you that I will create a group

to chat in English.Really!! If you agree, you may

comment with a word 'Yes'.I'll add you but you must

accept my friend request.Now i am using

steemit.Please help for everything.

Thank you for your reading. If there is a wrong in my

writing, you may tell me the right.
image

Please Follow Me&Upvote @aprilmay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center