TOTTENHAM PROBLEM CONTINUES

I was hoping a clear victory for Tottenham after
Their severe wound against Bayern couple days ago.
I guess this is not the case.
I was shocked when I see the score line.
Not shocked for Brighton.
Shocked for Tottenham for not scoring and had a poor defensive plan.

3-0 again a team they should win.
Lack of confidence plus a fresh wound could be the problem.
Brighton feel the blood and sucked the life out of them.

er1878ieyd.jpg

Connolly did his thing by scoring twice.
Brighton could have score more.
They played strong in the back and did not allow Tottenham to play easily.
It took me a while to see Kane and song on the field.
Their touches are very limited.
Couple times Sissoko way from defense tried to push and help the front to score.
It shows the problem right there.

The day belongs to Brighton for seizing the opportunity
To win this match and score 3 goals to validate their needed 3 points

m5d0xoj0hq.jpg

Stats are a clear indication that both teams played neck to neck
Tottenham played their game.
Brighton matched them and scored.
Brighton should feed of this win more games.
Tottenham will rebound eventually.
So far they are on the train wreck.
Expectations are high for a team this caliber.
Even I am not fan, indirectly I expect them to win
Against any team they play.
I give the squad a lot of credit for showing off today.
What a mountain to climb

I did not say anything about the coach and it is weak to sack the coach right now.
I am pretty sure at the end of the season he may have to pack his bag.
I really see them rebound.
It is too early in the season to think otherwise.

w04bi9j17v.jpg

This is what keep EPL interesting.
Each team believes they can win in their home.
Each team comes to play.
Brighton is not so little anymore coming from 6 points to 9 points.
A little sad note for the Tottenham goal keeper.
Wish for a quick recovery.
Till next match it was a match to remember.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments