RE: RE: Mood changing issues.......
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mood changing issues.......

RE: Mood changing issues.......

I am constantly in the mood trying to survive.

What else can I do?

Nowadays I receive a low (approximately $250 USD per month), pension-like income because of my multiple disabilities, and despite having/living with multiple disabilities, nowadays I still work in a 4 hours per day part-time job, but my total income still does not reach the minimum wage, which is approximately $550 USD.

I live day by day, sometimes having troubles buying foods at the end of the month, because I need to decide between paying bills/rent and buying food.

And there are many people in similar situations.
But the government does not care about us.

Stealing the mutual fund, and putting millions in the football is more important for them.

Greetings from Hungary.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now