One word changed my life.

img_0.7593060978682481.jpg
https://pixabay.com/photos/key-old-flower-nostalgic-vintage-5105878/

Once upon a time, a businessman was selling pencils on the side of the road and put a dollar in the cup of a beggar.
Then I ran to the train with a bunch of bananas.
Then he remembered, got back off the train, went back to the man who had earlier deposited the money, and pulled out a pencil from the cup.
He smiled and said he was in a hurry and forgot to put in the pencil and money.
Then he told the beggar.
"You are a businessman like me," he said.
You have something to sell and a reasonable price to pay
Isn't that memorable?
"Try it."
Many years later, at a social event, a well-dressed man became a businessman
He came to the elder and introduced himself.
"You will not remember me, but I will never forget you.
Until I met you, I was a beggar selling pencils.
But from the moment you told me I was an entrepreneur, "I became a businessman."
Suddenly a word changed his mind from thinking he was begging.
From then on, he thought he was a businessman.
I started behaving like a businessman.
His thoughts are the echoes of his life.
If you often think, "I'm begging," you will hear the same words over and over again.
When you think, "I am an entrepreneur," the thought of "I am an entrepreneur" will surely echo.
And like the entrepreneur in this story, you can help others with positive and encouraging words.
There are many talents and abilities in the human body. They have the ability.
Just by awakening them, his abilities can become unstoppable and change his whole life.
In this way, if you willingly help people to improve their lives, the echoes of your help will inevitably return to you.
By uplifting the lives of others, you can be sure that you too will succeed.
What do you do for a living? Echo It will come back to you.
@kyawmay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center