Small food post 😅


I've forgotten to post this week, it's never happened before, but so I quickly tried to find something simple that I can just showing my meal. Here is a simple homemade meal that we all are usually afraid to show what we are eating.
On the first picture there is buckwheat mixed with fried minced meat and boiled egg, dill and salt and pepper are also added, and some fried potato pieces. And finally, I made a simple light salad mix, Chinese cabbage with cucumber, and tomatoes separately with salt and dill. I DID IT FAST :)))


I was use here my Samsung A50 phone


Food 1



But the second meal, there I have fried zucchini with cheese and I made rice with fried chicken, which is also mixed with tomato puree.
It is easy to do and also fast :))
Food 2





I be soon back what more photos, summer just starts to end and days are back cold , I try find soon yellow trees.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments