It gets more warm now ....I feel summer


Days are already very green, even the grass has started to grow strongly and it is pleasant to photograph it, all winter I was waiting for this green mode feeling, when I can calmly walk in the warm weather and also sit in the forest for a while to enjoy the birds singing. From a little distance I can see how new flowers are coming, when the heat becomes strong, the selection of flowers is large enough that it is pleasant to pick them and keep them in the room to create a fresh feeling in the kitchen. Also I already have tulips open in the garden, I will try to put them up in the next post.

I be soon back what more summer photos, it is today warm and not cold more, so I try go walk more if my health not stop me.


I was use here my Sony A6000
I was use here my Sony Macro lens E 30 mm and my E 55-210 mm lens






H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center