Cat and Snake

Cat and Snake


While walking in the forest, I had a rare opportunity to see how cat was start hunting a snake when it was see it, it didn't look for them there, but it found this big snake in the grass by the road, I watched from afar how it dragged it out of the grass and then tried to liquidate the snake's head.
When the head of the snake is gone, it is easier to eat the snake. After being a little further away, I decided to walk close, And the cat ran to hide in the bush and waited for me to go further , I would walk away ... and he can come back and continue eating. When I was close, it is beautiful to see how the cat has managed to take off its head and the snake is safe after that.

I hope you all have cool new week start, I be soon back what more photos. I need to warm myself up in morning and then go walk.


I was use here my Sony A6000
I was use here my Sony E 55-210 mm lens.







H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center