⭐Ecency Mentorship⭐

Good day, Everyone!

image.png

It was a while since I posted anything here. I have a lot of plans and ideas, but unfortunately, I am too busy to realize them all now. So, I was thinking about what I can do in that situation, and I decided to launch my new personal program 'MENTORSHIP', which the main goal is to help our Ecencians!

With this post, I will see if mentorship is really a good idea or not...(your comments will show it :) )

About

Mentorship is a way to support and help people. It is the first time I am doing that, and although, I have an image of mentorship in my head, your feedback and suggestions are very appreciated! Below I will list out the main goals which I set up for now.

Goals

One of the main goals of the Mentorship program is to help newcomers.

  • Help newcomer to adapt to Ecency
  • Show how to use Ecency tools
  • Support newcomers with comments, upvotes, tips.
  • Give recommendations and consultations
  • Help newcomers to find the right community

How it will work?

I am not sure about that yet, but for the beginning, my plan is the following:

  • If you want to participate in the mentorship program, leave a comment under that post
  • For more effective mentorship, leave in the comments what kind of help you wish to receive

Then we will plan our next actions together :)


What do you think about mentorship? Do you think it will be helpful?


ecency_star_join.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency