The Ultimate Resume Maker!

Stand Out with a John Wick-Themed Resume – Make Your Skills Unforgettable!


If you're searching for a graphic designer who can make your resume stand out—professionally crafted or humorous—contact me here or on any of my social platforms, and let’s get it started!



There are many designs and colors to choose from, and I will make it work to specifically highlight your set of skills.

  • Example of my own resume, but I changed the picture because I'm too cute to show you guys sorry 😞

  • I Can also make a YouTube channel for you linkedin 🖇️ profile logo, graphic design, resumes,

List Of Service

  • Resumes
  • Logos
  • Graphic Design
  • LinkedIn Profiles
  • YouTube

Let's make the price just one price for all so it's easier and not complicated for you guys 😜

Price

MYR - 50
AED - 50
Hive - 50
Hbd - depends on Hive price currently is 13HBD

Method of payment

  • Bank transfer (MYR, AED)
  • Binance (Hive, HBD, USDT)
  • Cash if you're in the UAE haha 😂

That's all for now if you have any questions just let me know on the comments section below 👇

If you think I can improve anything do comment on the comments section 👇 below. Do you like this type of side hustle?

Also I do this after work and most of the time I will do on Wednesday because Wednesday is my day off so if you want things to be done on the same day let me know on Tuesday night so I can get it started ASAP. Thank you for reading everyone take care and keep safe.

If you love what I do you can also support me other ways all listed below thank you in advance.

John wick picture was taken from here

Support me by being a Patron atPATREON


📽️ Rumble Earn By Uploading Videos

🎒Learn for free at Alison and get a certificate too!


🏞️ Follow me on social media 🏞️


💙 Facebook

🐦 Twitter

🖼️ Instagram

😻 YouTube


🪙 Sign up with Binance to withdraw your Hive

🐝 Haven't joined Hive yet? Sign up here PeakD sign up

Or

Ecency

🃏 Play-to-earn game: Splinterlands 🃏

🎸 Play-to-earn game: Rising Star 🎸


📚 Tutorials by @caelum1infernum 📚


  1. 📒How to Auto-upvote on Hive with HiveVote

  2. 📗How to Convert HBD to Hive and Use PeakD:

  3. 📕 How To Refer & Register Using Ecency

  4. 📘 Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 1

  5. 📓 Beginner's Guide To Earning On Hive Part 2


If you want to move2earn AFIT token and Hive sign up here


  • Goals in Hive: Raise HP, Delegate more and Improve blogs and videos.

  • Keep your expenses low put some into savings and some into investing you need to create passive income financial freedom is the life everyone deserves - caelum1infernum

  • The best feeling to be a man is when you can spend money on your mum - caelum1infernum

Gif Made By @aaronleang

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now