Dtube Adventure: Went To A Fruit Buffet With Dtuber Fruitarianism/ My Short Story Of Trying New Exotic Fruits | Vlog 61


Dtuber @Fruitarianism And I Decided To Go Check Out a Fruit Buffet In Bangkok

Yesterday's video, I interviewed @Fruitarianism. He challenged me to have a fruit only meal with him. So we decided to go to a Fruit Buffet here in Bangkok.

There were fruits in this buffet that I had no idea they existed.

Today's Video Is A Short Story How Two Dtubers, (Mostly Me) Tried Exotic Fruit

Fruitarianism already eats these fruits. This was totally a new experience for me.

New Style Of Storytelling

I also experimented with a new style where I talked to Morten off camera while I was recording. I really digged the vibe. Hope you guys enjoy it :)

Final Thoughts:

Grateful :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center