Practicing some Gesture Control with my drone, wearing my Team Malaysia Shirt!

snap (9).jpg

The DJI spark has many features and, considering the price you are paying, I think it is the most complete drone in the market for newbies who are just immersing in the drone market.

One of these cool features is that you can control your drone with the palm of your hand or by making some signals.


Click on the image, it is a DTube video!

You can make it follow you from behind, front-run you (yeah, like a vote), surround you, go up or down and even land! I am amazed with how much you can accomplish with these aircraft and I can´t wait to try it out for one of my travel posts - that will be until I have complete control over it and I get my license.

But so far, the practice is going great and I´m getting to know this little fella which, by the looks of it, will be my best new companion.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

There shouldn´t be any problems, but if you can´t watch the DTube version, here is the other red sub-tier version of it:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now