DAY 15. MY FITNESS JOURNEY - VLOG 14

snap (10).jpg

WATCH THE VIDEO BELOW:


Helloooo my lovely friends!!!!!!! I wanted to do fasting today!! and i dont even feel hungry after all that food yesterday, so detoxing my body was a great idea.

How cute is Milo, its a funny thing about bulldogs, they will find the sunniest spot in the house and will stay there and chill so much and cosy!!!

Fasting today was hard, i started to get huge headache around lunch time and it was just annoying, been working so much and editing and replying to comments!!

Got training later today, so need to be organised, and actually the hunger has passed, been drinking a lot of tea and enjoying my flowers! :))) So as a reminded - there is a London steemit meetup for @promo-steem :)))

Surprisingly I had a lot of energy training, even cycled to the gym! we did a lot of upper body with @Ivargereiko! Hope you enjoyed my vlog! for more videos check out @dtube and subscribe to my channel :)) Alla


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center