Friday cycle and a vlog

Thumbnail

I was hoping my neighbour was going to join me for the ride today, but he was working the night shift and didn't feel up to it. It's a lovely day and I had a good ride anyway. I used part of the half marathon course to make sure I know where I'm going next weekend. That means I spend even less time on roads.

My video is at DLive

Here's my route today. I may actually have got close to the maximum rate it shows for a change.

Route

You see some interesting places off the main roads like this estate of old pre-fabs.

Pre-fabs

Despite the clouds it was warm enough for shorts. You can see the train heading from Letchworth to Hitchin.

View

Ride Free!

I'm Steve, the geeky guitarist.

I'll buy guitar picks for Steem Dollars

Get some passive income with Mannabase

If this post is over seven days old you can vote up one of my newer posts to reward me.

Spam comments may be flagged. Beware of the Commentphant!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now