[DLIVE] Streaming CSGO/Fortnite/PUBG 25-50 PUSH-UPS every time I die!

Thumbnail

Just click on the picture to join my livestream on Steemit's Livestreaming APP! DLIVE!

You saw right, 25-50 push ups every time I die depending on the game and length of the match! So losing a 1v1 for a chicken dinner is an auto 50 push ups... Oh boy here we go.

New custom ANIMATED overlay by Mr.O! His Profile here https://steemit.com/@mro
check him out!

I wanna shout out to all of you, without you I wouldn't be here! We have now almost hit 256 Followers in 2 months! I thank you guys for your support!

Today were going to crush some Fortnite and PUBG, with some obvious CSGO matches ;)

Come on guy's let's bring some awareness to DLIVE! Were growing so fast! I wanna see us explode!

I appreciate it! you guys are awesome!! Plenty more giveaways to come!

My live stream is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center