Travel Video 1: Awesome Singapore

Thumbnail

Hi guys, this is my first ever travel video upload here in DLive. I hope you'll enjoy watching!
If you like my videos hit follow / will follow you back- Thanks in advance :)

Sharing with you my Singapore trip last November 2017 with my cousins. Every year we make sure that we get to bond and travel together, its one thing we all love. :)

On our first day, since we arrived in the evening what we did was explore Little India and had our first dinner there.

On our second day, we visited Universal Studios and enjoyed all the rides there. The place was awesome, we all enjoyed!

On our third day, we visited Merlion Park and Gardens by the Bay. I was really impressed how Singapore maintains the cleanliness of their country and how they take care of their environment. They preserved the plants, trees, flowers all over the place. wish I could've spent the whole day their -- the place is very relaxing. After Gardens by the Bay we went to Bugis Street and bought souvenir items for our loved ones back home.

On our last day, we visited the Mustafa Center where we bought chocolates, and we had lunch at the famous Friends Cafe. Will do a blog about our lunch at the cafe soon.

Food was really delicious here in Singapore, we had an amazing experience. I would love to go back and explore more restaurants and places here.

Anyway these sums up our Singapore trip, I hope that you'll like my first upload and I'm excited to share with you more of my travel videos and blogs soon!

Thank you for watching
-purpledreamer :)

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center