AB WORKOUT - LEG LIFTS AND SIT UPS ON THE FLOOR - Gymnastics and Fitness Workouts

Thumbnail

Part of my ab workout doing leg lifts and full range sit ups on the floor at All American Gymnastics.

I also have a YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/user/ringsking which has videos on men's gymnastics and women's gymnastics (tutorials, workouts and training clips), fitness (including bodyweight fitness, calisthenics, crossfit and bodybuilding), parkour and free running, cheer and cheerleading, circus (aerial silks and fabrics, some tutorials and training clips from NJ Circus Center), a little tricking and breakdancing, GoPro POV shots, vlogs and other things that I might like to share.

Thank you for checking out my video and have a fantastic day,

Carl

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now