♥ Yoga Video ♥ Progress

Thumbnail

Hello my dear DLivers and Steemians.

♥ Today I want to show you my progress in this position.

♥ Now good to do it without leaning on the wall.

♥ Now I have much more balance and strength in my legs.

♥ I will be showing you all my progress, so you can see that everything is accomplished with discipline and perseverance.

♥ I have worked for many months to be able to do it without supporting myself and without losing my balance.

♥ Strengthening and working the flexibility of the back, legs, arms and neck.

♥ Tell me in the comments what you think

♥ I hope you like it ♥
♥ I wish you a beautiful day ♥


Hola mis queridos DLivers and Steemians.

♥Hoy quiero mostrarles mi progreso en esta postura.

♥Ahora bueno hacerla sin apoyarme de la pared.

♥Ahora Tengo mucho más equilibrio y fortaleza en las piernas.

♥Estaré mostrandoles todos mis progresos, para que puedan ver que todo se logra con disciplica y constancia.

♥He trabajado durante muchos meses para poder lograr hacerla sin apoyarme y sin perder el equilibrio.

♥Fortaleciendo y trabajando la flexibilidad de la espalda, piernas, brazos y cuello.

♥Cuentenme en los comentarios qué les parece

♥Espero les guste♥
♥Te deseo un hermoso día ♥

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center