♥ Yoga video bloopers ♥ I fail many times

Thumbnail

♥ Hello dear DLivers and Steemians, how are you?

♥I have been working, trying to perfect this asana, it is a variation of stand head in Sanskrit ** Sirsasana **

♥ I made this video to make you laugh a little (I hope so) and to show you how difficult it is to work and perfect each asana, especially the inverted postures.

♥ I have only been able to document these 3 days, but I tell you ... I've been working on it for 3 weeks :c

♥ You must have a lot of strength in the abs, back and arms.

♥ Also, the skin on my elbows has irritated me :C

♥ I hope you like it ♥
Happy day for everyone :*


♥ Hola queridos DLivers y Steemians, ¿cómo están?

♥ He estado trabajando, tratando de perfeccionar ésta asana, es una variación de parada de cabeza en sanscrito Sirsasana

♥ Hice este vídeo para hacerte reír un poco (eso espero) y para mostrarles lo difícil que es trabajar y perfeccionar cada asana, en especial las posturas invertidas.

♥ Sólo he podido documentar estos 3 días, pero les cuento... Llevo 3 semanas trabajando en ella.

♥ Se debe tener mucha fuerza en los abs, espalda y brazos.

♥ Además, la piel de los codos se me ha irritado :C

♥ Espero les guste♥

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center