Pokemon Lemon Popsicles Review ✨🍨🍋 { DLive VIDEO } ~ NERD GIRL'S Vlog! やっと見つけたガリガリ君♬

Thumbnail

Pokemon x GarigariKun Collaborated special Popsicle!

Taste of fresh sweet summer~!
Pokemon is going to have new view very soon, so they have been collaborating lots recently to promote their movie!
This time they collaborated with popular Popsicle GARIGARIKUN, their basic flavor is soda. It's long selling one of popular japanese ice candy.
Since they collaborated they made special flavor!

Look at this super cute packages! Do you see Eevee?

IMG_1305.jpg

What is the special flavor?

It is lemon flavor~! oh my goodness it's so sour but very addictive!
Truly refreshing to eat them during sizzling hot summer!
Lot's of lemon peel pieces are in the popsicles!
Yum yum~.

This is the face I made! BUT Trust me, it's so GOOD!

スクリーンショット 2018-06-17 21.29.48.png

I have been looking for this since last month!

They came out last month but since I live in island, I could not get them anywhere and I finally could buy it!
I was so happy that I did little dance front of ice cream section XD

Thank you so much for watching my video :)
I am very happy to share my day with you!

QmXcRamyw2CSxzUAtrpwof9J48vwSpo64Cb7PjKxk8yLpM.png

先月から探していたポケモンコラボのガリガリ君をやっと買う事ができました!
色々お店をまわって先月から探し続けていたので見つけたときは本当に嬉しかったです♬
なんとレモン味ですごくすっぱーーーーい!そしてレモンピールが入っているので爽やかで癖になっちゃいます!
一箱6本入りで、当たりがでると限定デザインポーチが貰えちゃいますよ♬
お試しあれ〜!

Qmb67dFrwNnrwvrmo7yhuWEV5NSEFvS9iUKnwA9kMb3EHB.png

Be healthy & Live Happy <3

Thank you so much for reading my blog!
Don't forget o follow me and give me upvote ✨
I truly appreciate your support
Have a wonderful day

BeFunky Collage13.jpg

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center