NEW! Japan Exclusive Anime McFlurry ✨🍨❤️ { DLive VIDEO } ~ NERD GIRL'S Vlog! マックフルーリーぐでたま食べてみた♬

Thumbnail

Anime character theme flavor McFlurry?

Yes! McDonald's Japan has been so creative to make lots of interesting menus to attract their customers!
This time they created this super cute and popular character "GUDETAMA" flavor McFlurry!
It came out yesterday, so I had to go there to try it out!
Their way of advertisement was nice, it was this "It's Gudetama theme favor, it has two different kind of sauces, can you guess what they are?" Then they hide nutrition page with the character, so people can not guess it before the release date!

What is Gudetama?

It is lazy egg character from Sanrio.
Sanrio's popular character is Hello Kitty, but Gudetama has been very popular in Japan right now!

Package looks so nice

IMG_1075.jpg

Chunky cake pieces in the McFlurry!

I am guessing these sauces are karamel and custard cream sauce!
IMG_1089.JPG

Yummy!

This McFlurry tasted like Gudetama! even though I have never ate Gudetama before :D
Thank you so much for watching my video!
I am happy to share my sweet day with you :)

QmXcRamyw2CSxzUAtrpwof9J48vwSpo64Cb7PjKxk8yLpM.png

ぐでたまをイメージしたマックフルーリーを食べてきました!
二種類のソースはカラメルソースとカスタードではないかなと思います、そしてカステラのようなケーキがごろごろ入っていて私は好きでした♬
パッケージは何種類かあるみたいですが、私はこのデザインでした。
まとめるとプリンアイスです!

Qmb67dFrwNnrwvrmo7yhuWEV5NSEFvS9iUKnwA9kMb3EHB.png

Be healthy & Live Happy <3

Thank you so much for reading my blog!
Don't forget o follow me and give me upvote ✨
I truly appreciate your support
Have a wonderful day

BeFunky Collage13.jpg

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center