COOL DOWN STRETCHING ROUTINE

CLICK THE THUMBNAIL TO WATCH THE VIDEO

Thumbnail

After a strenuous workout, it is important to take the time to cool down.

COOL DOWN1.jpg

COOL DOWN2.jpg

It is as important as the warmup before your workout.

COOL DOWN3.jpg

Stretching will help prevent tension, reduce soreness and also avoid injury.

COOL DOWN4.jpg

COOL DOWN5.jpg

COOL DOWN6.jpg

COOL DOWN7.jpg

COOL DOWN9.jpg

Cooling down improves flexibility and gives your body and mind time to relax.
Gradually stretch all your muscles after your workout follow along my cool down stretching routine. Hold the stretch for 30 secs each.

Enjoy!

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join



My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now