WUSHU CHALLENGE 100 SBD GIVEAWAY ANNOUNCEMENT OF WINNERS

CLICK THE THUMBNAIL TO WATCH THE VIDEO
Thumbnail

Finally I’m announcing the winners of my Wushu Challenge. I would like to thank everyone for taking part and joining in my contest. At least 80 of you now know how hard it is to do those wushu stances and forms but I'm very proud of all of you for taking all the efforts.

Here are the 5 Consolation Winners and will be receiving $10 SBD each. Congratulations to you guys.

@jerelyn
jerelyn1.jpg
jerelyn2.jpg

@evadiva
evadiva2.jpgevadiva.jpg

@xorexman
xorexman.jpg
xorexman2.jpg

@hazem91
hazem91.jpg

@escuetapamela
escuetapamela2.pngescuetapamela1.png

Congratulations Guys. Each one of you will receive $10 SBD.

And for the Grand Prize Winner of Wushu Challenge that will receive $50 SBD goes to

@luherretes

luherretes.png

Congratulations @luherretes. She nailed the wushu forms and I was amazed that she was able to do one of the difficult stances that I do have here. I like her accuracy and forms.

Watch out for the next Wushu Challenge.

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join



My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now