No-Bake Eclair Cake - Video Recipe

Thumbnail

Hay steemians,
Are you ready for today's delicious, simple and no bake Eclair cake?
Well here i am bring you a so yummy dessert. This recipe is eggless i used whipped cream mixed with vanilla pudding instead of egg yolks and it was incredibly tasty cake.

Prep time: 20 mins
Chill time: 6 hours
Yield: 8 persons

Ingredients:

2 cups whipped cream
1 cup vanilla pudding
1 tsp vanilla extract
175g crackers(6.17 oz)

For ganache:

220g dark chocolate
30g butter
1/2 cup hot cream

Full instruction in the dlive video

Thanks for stopping by. All my recipes and food photos are original and were taken with my Nikon D3400; Be free to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM my post also check out my latest posts here:

My latest posts from Belgium:

follow.gif

Love,

Angie

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now