Camping And Walking In A Sustainable Forest In Suffolk, England

Thumbnail

DLivers!

How are you doing?

I've been refreshing my soul in nature where I've had no internet connection :)
If you ever get the chance, then head to Suffolk and spend some time in the forests around there.
You'll get to chill with amazing bugs, birds, cows and most impressively - horses. These are mainly race horses so their owners are very particular about interacting with them, but you can still admire them from a distance :)

It was really nice to see that trees are being planted to replace the dead or felled ones. There's also a heavy focus on sustainability in the area, which is also great to see.

All video recorded on my iPhone 6s with no gimbal or external microphone - both of which I forgot to take with me.

My video is at DLive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center